O'Charley's Corporate Office Headquarters

39 comments
O'Charley's Corporate Office Headquarters
O'Charley's LLC
3038 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN 37204 United States
Corporate Phone Number: 1-615-256-8500
Fax: 1-615-7825044
Email: Online Only



SHARE:
Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home

39 comments:

  1. Hello, My name is Kimberly Davis I live in Meridian MS., me and my family went to O'Charles September 15 to celebrate our mothers birthday whom is decist and the experience was horrible when we walked in there was 3 other tables there beside us and we had a total of 13 people at our table we knew it would take about 35mins to get our food but it was hour and 15mins and when we got it,it was horrible and we ask for a manager he didn't come we had to find him, and he didn't act like he was concerned at all. we will never return there and we will make sure we spread the word about the serves. THANK YOU!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. You should be grateful you live in a country not surrounded by terrorists. You should be grateful you have the ability to go out to eat. You should be grateful enough to not complain because your food took longer than you expected. Go home and cook your own food if you're that upset about how it was handled.

      Delete
    2. We are in a land of terrorists, where have you been, at home always. It starts at the white house. If you go out to eat, and since you are not getting it for free, you should receive good service and good food. Maybe the corporation would like to know why sales are going down the toilet. Or like you, do not ever complain. Accept everything without question, scared, no backbone, no effort, what's your excuse for living?

      Delete
  2. My family and I recently visited the Cape Girardeau store in Missouri. My family and extended family go to O'charleys regularly and always have great service. However over Thanksgiving break it was a very different story. We had a waitress by the name of Christine, who act very disengaged and was talking poorly about other employees and the management. Everything she said was within an ear shot of our table and it was obvious she is not happy with her job. I do not feel comfortable repeating any of the comments because we have always been happy with the management and staff. I would normally not complain, however it was just so upsetting and has been weighting on my mind. I did contact the management office in hopes that they could do something to resolve the situation. I must say I was very impressed with his concern. Despite the one server who probably should not be in customer service, I will be returning to the store mostly because of the way management responded to my complaints.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I worked for your company in the Goodlettesville/Rivergate area in TN. for about a week without training, I was told I was getting paid $8 an hour and when I got my check my rate of pay said $7.25. I feel cheated and lied to by your management at that company and glad I no longer work for them.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I currently work for o'charleys and recent events of a situation between the new general manager and I have forced me to put my two weeks in. After three years of working there. A new manager meant change but not like this. He talks diwb to you and cusses at you. And is very partial to the employees he brought with him from his old store garfields.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Your store in Hermitage, TN, is full of bullies, I have had fellow co-workers, tell me, I can't use their trash cans located at the end of the bar bevause they're to small & I've had the closing servers tell me I've had to do their salt & pepper shakers located in theor sections, stock theor bar, plus my side work & roll 50+ plus silverware at the end of the night. I have spoken to every manager at this location regarding the bullying that is taking place, since I am not getting anywhere, I'll see what an attorney says. I've had enough.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Your store in lake Charles la is going to shits the management are should I say the GM aka pill head or paul Bruce.is a terrible store manager that store is fucking nasty don't nobody car e all they do is walk around lost they can't even handle there jobs. PS some one really needs to chek in on a Fri or sat just to see what I am talking about pure drug heads.sincerely your every day employee.

    ReplyDelete
  7. I worked at southpoint mall o charleys one morning rushing for wrk i broke my ankle then i got fired on sicc. leave i cnt help i hurt my self i never was late wrked on my birthday wrked on mother d day never was late never called out. wrked double time all the time come in wen ever they needed help ill call see they need help thts how much i loved my job and i hurt my self and geyget fired. then its two cousin thts msnergers and runing the store. i never got conplaints from coustomers thy love

    ReplyDelete
  8. On Saturday,September 14th, 2013 we were traveling through Alcoa, TN and spent the night in a local hotel. O'Charley's was located behind the hotel and since we are routine customers in our hometown, we went there for dinner. When we went inside it was extremely cold. Everything else was clean, organized and very comfortable. But I just shivered from the cold. An employee, Rob Corey, apparently observed me rubbing my arms in an attempt to stay warm and immediately came to our table and asked if i was cold. He then adjusted the thermostat and told me that someone had turned it down too far. The rest of our visit was perfect because Rob took the time to notice that a customer acted cold. You just don't run across that very often anymore. I felt valued as a customer and he did what it took to make our dinner perfect as opposed to being in a hurry to get out of there. Thank you Rob and O'Charleys for making our visit and dinner fantastic. Rod Shoap, Columbia, Tennessee.

    ReplyDelete
  9. On tuesday Oct 29 2013 there was no soap for the dishwasher so avery one that ate there that night probably got sick.. u can't just wash dishes rinsin them in water..

    ReplyDelete
  10. We recently visited O'Charley's in Cape Girardeau, MO. Our waitress, Christine, said she was reluctant to tell us, that my husband's favorite dish, chicken itialia had been deleted from the menu. Of all the options you offer, that dish was his favorite. We do hope that in the future, you will reconsider adding this back to your menu choices. We believe the main reason it was not being ordered as often, was because it was moved from the special offer menu, to an easily overlooked section of your main menu. She suggested another chicken dish, but my husband had already tried that one, and just didn't care for it like the chicken italia. He ordered cedar plank salmon instead, (which he said was simply delicious), since he could not get his favorite dish. If there is a way we could get you to reconsider your choice to pull that item, we would be most grateful. (My favorite menu item is your rib eye steak). We just love going into this restaurant. Their service is excellent.

    ReplyDelete
  11. Wow! The above comments are all bad. So, too, will my review.
    I am a freelance 'mystery diner' writer and before I shop my terrible review of an O'Charleys in Glen Allen, Virginia, I am giving this corporate office a heads up. Someone with actionable responsibility for the above referenced store must take my call Monday morning, November 18, 2013. Failure to take my call about my scathing review will result in it being published presently.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. People like you make me sick. Grow up and realize life should not be handed to you in a platter. Furthermore, 'mystery diner' I hope you have to work in a restaurant one day and realize how much bs servers have to deal with on a daily basis. They don't need people like you to make their lives worse, which is exactly what people like you do.

      Delete
    2. If you are so sick of people expressing their opinions, quit reading! Why Anonymous???? I am willing to bet you are an O'charleys employee and odds are, not a one1

      Delete
  12. The O'Charleys in Birmingham, Alabama has truly gone down! I went there with my family on Sunday, December 1, 2013. We literally had completely eaten our food before we were given our drinks in which the waitress guessed as to what kind of drink we would like. The women's restroom was filthy. The entrée I ordered was not right so I had to get a discount off of my ticket. After paying with my debit card my ticket was 15.78 which immediately showed as a pending transaction on my account. On Wednesday once the transaction was completed it showed a charge of 35.78. I was furious to find out that a 20.00 tip was placed without my authorization. I was offered a refund of the 20.00 tip and said they would send me a 25.00 gift card. Really what is that to have money stolen out of my account.... I will not be going back period.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. So, you want to hold an entire chain responsible for the actions of one individual. That kind of thinking is ridiculous and stupid.

      Delete
  13. This is my first and last time bringing my family to O'Charley's in Lexington, SC. The waitress was very nice but the managers shouldlearn the proper meaning of customer service. After requesting information for corporate the manager never came to our table to see what the problem was; the problem was I ordered prime rib and was told they wereout, but just one table over a gentlemen was enjoying the same meal I wanted and instead of management addressing the issue nothing was done. The meal I had was terrible the sirloin was tough, ribs were cold my son's chicken tenders were burnt, no customer satisfaction what so ever we had to request silverware. Never again!

    ReplyDelete
  14. Working at O'Charleys was one of the worst experiences I ever had. I worked in Lexington, SC. The managers were extremely disrespectful and unfair. Courtney (GM) is always cursing at everyone and Carl was just extremely rude every time I spoke to him. He was always annoyed when I asked to apply coupon discounts for a table. Several times he made me clean other server's section. When you work at O'Charleys everything is about favoritism. If you are the manager's best friend they give you the best section or they let you leave without rolling silverware or cleaning your section. I saw that happen almost every shift and the other severs I got stuck either cleaning their mess, or rolling their silverware. While it took me nearly two hours to do my side work (because I was always on bread) and silverware, the favorites would leave as soon as they were cut!!!! Some things seriously need to be checked in that restaurant. Again, I have worked in restaurants for a very long time, but this one has been the worst!!!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

      Delete
    2. Anonymous! My Name Is Gary i also worked at O'Charley's in Lexington SC and i have an Administrative Law Court Hearing coming up soon about Courtney Brown She had me Fired by Jacub on 7/8/13. She told Jacub that i cursed her
      and for that i was Fired. I hope you get this i could use you at my Hearing as a witness
      to how that goes on around there all the TIME! And then just maybe we can get something done about Courtney Brown with O'Charley's Corporate Office.
      Call me at 803-509-2338

      Delete
    3. You can also contact me at Garywayne144@gmail.com

      Delete
  15. I recently visited the rivergate store in nashville and the service wss horrible. our server made us wait on our rolls, while other tables had there's. my salad had hair in it, the lemons In my tea looked as if they had been use. when my food came out it wss wrong. the server wsd terribble also

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Your complaints would be valid if you could properly structure a sentence. You write like you are a 3rd grader, and 3rd graders aren't allowed to eat by themselves. Obviously, you should not be able to either. You probably had to wait on rolls due to them being cooked, salads are prepared by a human (oh my gosh a hair, get a new salad!), ask for no lemons in your tea and no they do not reuse lemons, you probably didn't convey the right order to the server or you would've gotten the right food.

      Delete
  16. I am confused as to WHY a server can be a no call-no show 5 times in 4 weeks and still have her job. Not only that, in this particular restaurant, there is a bartender treated like gold. He gives up his shifts left and right, however is able to dictate exactly what section he wants. He has no seniority over most, been there two years. He is buddies with a manager, therefore he gets what he wants. As far as the server that is a no call-no show every damn week, it is because she is of color and apparently is playing the race card. Very confusing and frustrating to other employees who show up for their job, work for said employee when she doesn't come in, etc.

    ReplyDelete
  17. I dont know what is going on in the Gainesville GA store but it needs to be looked into. I have worked in Gainesville for the past 11 years and we would go to eat lunch at least twice a week. Not anymore. The last 5 times we have went there it has been terrible. We have given it a second chance too many times. never again. It took 45 minutes to get a salad an bowl of soup. Could not even get our water filled back up. The lead waitress told us last week to call ahead and she would make sure our food was done. This is not the way to run a resturant. This store needs a new manager and pronto. We will never go back

    ReplyDelete
  18. You people should be grateful you live in a country where you can readily go out to eat, and actually have the ability to pay for the food. I've seen people who would gladly wait for the food, and be glad to have it because they have nothing. All the people I see complaining on here should stop, and look at themselves in the mirror and ask, "Do I have a reason to be complaining?" The answer will always be no, because there is people starving in this world. Yet, you're coming on here to complain about waiting for your food. Grow up, realize you're not a special snow flake, and show some gratitude.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Are these negative comments towards the complaints coming directly from O'Charleys corporate office, I wonder?... What kind of normal person sits on their computer all day long reading the O'Charleys corporate complaint site? Proof that This restaurant is a joke? I think so. It's so bad, that the corporate office has to sit up all day and night defending their falling apart chain of ridiculousness.

      Delete
  19. Went to the rivergate area ocharleys in TN. We were told that there was a twenty minute wait. We could see at least 7 tables that we could see that were vacant and they stayed that way for the twenty minutes we waited not a good start

    ReplyDelete
  20. Today is November 3, 2014, my Mom who walks with a walker and I went to the O'charley's on Merchants Rd Knoxville, Tennessee. Their parking lot is set up wrong. The handicapped parking is set up where you have to walk around ALL of the parked cars in handicap area to get the ramp/sidewalk then it is concrete with pea gravel. This makes it hard for walker to roll on. Then there are lose pea gravel that caused her feet to slide. Please check into this, and fix the problems.

    ReplyDelete
  21. I just left the outerloop Louisville Kentucky location 40219 my server was the worst i have had ever in my LIFE Evelyn was her name and because of her i will never comr back to an ocharleys the manager literally drug her away from me into the kitchen and afterwards she was talking about me to another customer he even pointed at me and said who HER. .... she should be fired at my table i asked her to leave my table serveral times to the point i got up and walked away from my own table to get the manager i will NEVER AGAIN come back

    ReplyDelete
  22. What an experience! After waiting 30 minutes we were sat in the bar area and had the bartender as our server who was very busy! In looking around the restaurant, there were 2 sections closed off. You'd think at Sunday lunch you'd have these 20 or so tables open. There were several people who left after being told there was a 30 minute wait!
    As to my wife and my experience. Our server/bartender was very busy as I mentioned so we waited 15-20 minutes before being attended to. I can understand how this can happen and can be understanding. When we did receive our food my wives Au Jus had been spilled completely out of the small bowl onto her plate. That was ok with my wife but she asked for another little bowl and I needed some extra butter for my baked potato. After sitting there for an immeasurable amount of time, we entertained ourselves my killing the ants that were scurrying around our tabletop! As fate happened a manager walked by and I let him know our food was getting cold waiting on Au Jus and butter and that the ants seemed to enjoy the restaurant! It was a little bit of a shock when he related how when he was back in Chicago at a steakhouse how they would turn the lights down if people started complaining how their steaks were cooked. I guess he meant if the lighting was dimmer, we would never even notice the ants!
    My wife and I dine out several times a week. We are not ancient but in our late 50's and appreciate a good dining experience but also recognize when there is a problem not only with service and food but with the operating procedure.
    It has to make you wonder how deeply systemic the managers comments run into O'Charley's corporate ideology!
    We also were impressed to learn that the manager was versed in ant biology and those were sugar ants visiting us!

    ReplyDelete
  23. We need your restaurant to locate in Somerset, Ky. We are a fast going city in south east ky. on Lake Cumberland. We need more to choose from and not have to drive 50 plus miles to eat. Please check us out.

    ReplyDelete
  24. Recently went to O'Charley's in Fayetteville Ga on Hywy 85 and the appetizer plates and silverware were very dirty and replacements were also dirty and when things are consistently dirty it makes me wonder how clean the plates were that our meals were on before the food was put on it. I'm afraid to eat there again.

    ReplyDelete
  25. I was eating at the Alabaster, AL O'Charley's and I saw a host find a phone. He gave it to a female manager. She immediately started going through it and let out a audible "awww" when there was a passcode. Very inappropriate. I was disgusted by the lack of privacy.

    ReplyDelete
  26. My friend and I stopped at the O'Charley's in Corydon,Indiana on 12/12/14 to eat supper, we had to wait for at least 20 minutes then took to a table, upon then waited at least 10 minutes before a server came to our table, then by that time we were given a menu she brought our drinks then we preceed to order my friend order a burger well done and fries and I order your newest item on the menu Bayou Shrimp Creole, we waited over 57 minutes and then our meal was presented to us, my plate was hot but the lingunie was spagetti that had been in a pan all day and the food was cold, and my friend's burger was charred on the outer edge and raw in the middle, the manager of the store came to our table and actually called my friend a liar when she held the burger up and the blood was all over her plate, I have been a patron of O'Charley's and ate at several of your stores and have never had this kind of experience we actually seen several people get up and leave the store, someone from corporate needs to check this store out or the people that you have running it will put it out of business.

    ReplyDelete
  27. This franchise is definitely headed down we see it in the saint louis region too non working management no emphasis on food quality absolutely no bar sales suck dick to get ahead policy no interest in putting out quality food best management can do is buy your food we done eating here

    ReplyDelete

Comments are for review purposes. Do not offer any personal information in your comments.

BLOGGER TEMPLATE BY pipdig