O'Charley's Corporate Office Headquarters

O'Charley's Corporate Office Headquarters
O'Charley's LLC
3038 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN 37204 United States
Corporate Phone Number: 1-615-256-8500
Fax: 1-615-7825044
Email: Online Only



18 comments:

  1. Hello, My name is Kimberly Davis I live in Meridian MS., me and my family went to O'Charles September 15 to celebrate our mothers birthday whom is decist and the experience was horrible when we walked in there was 3 other tables there beside us and we had a total of 13 people at our table we knew it would take about 35mins to get our food but it was hour and 15mins and when we got it,it was horrible and we ask for a manager he didn't come we had to find him, and he didn't act like he was concerned at all. we will never return there and we will make sure we spread the word about the serves. THANK YOU!

    ReplyDelete
  2. My family and I recently visited the Cape Girardeau store in Missouri. My family and extended family go to O'charleys regularly and always have great service. However over Thanksgiving break it was a very different story. We had a waitress by the name of Christine, who act very disengaged and was talking poorly about other employees and the management. Everything she said was within an ear shot of our table and it was obvious she is not happy with her job. I do not feel comfortable repeating any of the comments because we have always been happy with the management and staff. I would normally not complain, however it was just so upsetting and has been weighting on my mind. I did contact the management office in hopes that they could do something to resolve the situation. I must say I was very impressed with his concern. Despite the one server who probably should not be in customer service, I will be returning to the store mostly because of the way management responded to my complaints.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I worked for your company in the Goodlettesville/Rivergate area in TN. for about a week without training, I was told I was getting paid $8 an hour and when I got my check my rate of pay said $7.25. I feel cheated and lied to by your management at that company and glad I no longer work for them.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I currently work for o'charleys and recent events of a situation between the new general manager and I have forced me to put my two weeks in. After three years of working there. A new manager meant change but not like this. He talks diwb to you and cusses at you. And is very partial to the employees he brought with him from his old store garfields.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Your store in Hermitage, TN, is full of bullies, I have had fellow co-workers, tell me, I can't use their trash cans located at the end of the bar bevause they're to small & I've had the closing servers tell me I've had to do their salt & pepper shakers located in theor sections, stock theor bar, plus my side work & roll 50+ plus silverware at the end of the night. I have spoken to every manager at this location regarding the bullying that is taking place, since I am not getting anywhere, I'll see what an attorney says. I've had enough.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Your store in lake Charles la is going to shits the management are should I say the GM aka pill head or paul Bruce.is a terrible store manager that store is fucking nasty don't nobody car e all they do is walk around lost they can't even handle there jobs. PS some one really needs to chek in on a Fri or sat just to see what I am talking about pure drug heads.sincerely your every day employee.

    ReplyDelete
  7. I worked at southpoint mall o charleys one morning rushing for wrk i broke my ankle then i got fired on sicc. leave i cnt help i hurt my self i never was late wrked on my birthday wrked on mother d day never was late never called out. wrked double time all the time come in wen ever they needed help ill call see they need help thts how much i loved my job and i hurt my self and geyget fired. then its two cousin thts msnergers and runing the store. i never got conplaints from coustomers thy love

    ReplyDelete
  8. On Saturday,September 14th, 2013 we were traveling through Alcoa, TN and spent the night in a local hotel. O'Charley's was located behind the hotel and since we are routine customers in our hometown, we went there for dinner. When we went inside it was extremely cold. Everything else was clean, organized and very comfortable. But I just shivered from the cold. An employee, Rob Corey, apparently observed me rubbing my arms in an attempt to stay warm and immediately came to our table and asked if i was cold. He then adjusted the thermostat and told me that someone had turned it down too far. The rest of our visit was perfect because Rob took the time to notice that a customer acted cold. You just don't run across that very often anymore. I felt valued as a customer and he did what it took to make our dinner perfect as opposed to being in a hurry to get out of there. Thank you Rob and O'Charleys for making our visit and dinner fantastic. Rod Shoap, Columbia, Tennessee.

    ReplyDelete
  9. On tuesday Oct 29 2013 there was no soap for the dishwasher so avery one that ate there that night probably got sick.. u can't just wash dishes rinsin them in water..

    ReplyDelete
  10. We recently visited O'Charley's in Cape Girardeau, MO. Our waitress, Christine, said she was reluctant to tell us, that my husband's favorite dish, chicken itialia had been deleted from the menu. Of all the options you offer, that dish was his favorite. We do hope that in the future, you will reconsider adding this back to your menu choices. We believe the main reason it was not being ordered as often, was because it was moved from the special offer menu, to an easily overlooked section of your main menu. She suggested another chicken dish, but my husband had already tried that one, and just didn't care for it like the chicken italia. He ordered cedar plank salmon instead, (which he said was simply delicious), since he could not get his favorite dish. If there is a way we could get you to reconsider your choice to pull that item, we would be most grateful. (My favorite menu item is your rib eye steak). We just love going into this restaurant. Their service is excellent.

    ReplyDelete
  11. Wow! The above comments are all bad. So, too, will my review.
    I am a freelance 'mystery diner' writer and before I shop my terrible review of an O'Charleys in Glen Allen, Virginia, I am giving this corporate office a heads up. Someone with actionable responsibility for the above referenced store must take my call Monday morning, November 18, 2013. Failure to take my call about my scathing review will result in it being published presently.

    ReplyDelete
  12. The O'Charleys in Birmingham, Alabama has truly gone down! I went there with my family on Sunday, December 1, 2013. We literally had completely eaten our food before we were given our drinks in which the waitress guessed as to what kind of drink we would like. The women's restroom was filthy. The entrée I ordered was not right so I had to get a discount off of my ticket. After paying with my debit card my ticket was 15.78 which immediately showed as a pending transaction on my account. On Wednesday once the transaction was completed it showed a charge of 35.78. I was furious to find out that a 20.00 tip was placed without my authorization. I was offered a refund of the 20.00 tip and said they would send me a 25.00 gift card. Really what is that to have money stolen out of my account.... I will not be going back period.

    ReplyDelete
  13. This is my first and last time bringing my family to O'Charley's in Lexington, SC. The waitress was very nice but the managers shouldlearn the proper meaning of customer service. After requesting information for corporate the manager never came to our table to see what the problem was; the problem was I ordered prime rib and was told they wereout, but just one table over a gentlemen was enjoying the same meal I wanted and instead of management addressing the issue nothing was done. The meal I had was terrible the sirloin was tough, ribs were cold my son's chicken tenders were burnt, no customer satisfaction what so ever we had to request silverware. Never again!

    ReplyDelete
  14. Working at O'Charleys was one of the worst experiences I ever had. I worked in Lexington, SC. The managers were extremely disrespectful and unfair. Courtney (GM) is always cursing at everyone and Carl was just extremely rude every time I spoke to him. He was always annoyed when I asked to apply coupon discounts for a table. Several times he made me clean other server's section. When you work at O'Charleys everything is about favoritism. If you are the manager's best friend they give you the best section or they let you leave without rolling silverware or cleaning your section. I saw that happen almost every shift and the other severs I got stuck either cleaning their mess, or rolling their silverware. While it took me nearly two hours to do my side work (because I was always on bread) and silverware, the favorites would leave as soon as they were cut!!!! Some things seriously need to be checked in that restaurant. Again, I have worked in restaurants for a very long time, but this one has been the worst!!!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

      Delete
    2. Anonymous! My Name Is Gary i also worked at O'Charley's in Lexington SC and i have an Administrative Law Court Hearing coming up soon about Courtney Brown She had me Fired by Jacub on 7/8/13. She told Jacub that i cursed her
      and for that i was Fired. I hope you get this i could use you at my Hearing as a witness
      to how that goes on around there all the TIME! And then just maybe we can get something done about Courtney Brown with O'Charley's Corporate Office.
      Call me at 803-509-2338

      Delete
    3. You can also contact me at Garywayne144@gmail.com

      Delete
  15. I recently visited the rivergate store in nashville and the service wss horrible. our server made us wait on our rolls, while other tables had there's. my salad had hair in it, the lemons In my tea looked as if they had been use. when my food came out it wss wrong. the server wsd terribble also

    ReplyDelete

Comments are for review purposes. Do not offer any personal information in your comments.