Booking.com Corporate Office Headquarters

8 comments
Booking.com Corporate Office Headquarters
A division of Priceline.com
800 Connecticut Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
Corporate Phone Number: 1-203-299-8000
Fax Number: n/a
Customer Service Number: 1-888-850-3958
International Customer Service: +44 20 3320 2609




SHARE:
Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home

8 comments:

  1. Thank you for your condescending Email.
    I take it you will have no problem printing my reply to the customers review. (I don't think so)

    The review was both incorrect and insulting.

    We have had no one taking this very serious so far from within your company and would like you to have a look at the situation for us please.

    We have had a very good relationship with booking .com over the years and when something like this happens it would be nice to have your support .

    We put everything in to making our inn a lovely place to stay and fully agree with constructive feedback , but when this kind of attack on us happens we would like you to take that part of the feedback off.

    You can understand what this kind of remark makes us feel like after all the hard work

    We try to make people's stays as nice as possible and in most cases that is exactly what happens.

    You realise how this remark would hurt us and our business.


    We are a business and when people are libellous about us and your policies do not protect us then we have no alternative than take them to court and seek damages.

    This is bad for the customer bad for us and bad for bookings.

    Maybe you should review your policies to protect us who are in fact your customers.


    We are going to take this up with your head office and directors.


    Regards


    Mick



    > From: reviews@booking.com
    > To: queenmaryinn@hotmail.co.uk
    > Subject: Queen Mary Inn (384860) (404891642)
    > Date: Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:26:13 +0200
    >
    > Dear Hotelier,
    >
    > Thank you for contacting us here at Booking.com regarding a recent guest review.
    >
    > We would like to point out that all the opinions, whether they belong to guests or to hoteliers, have an important place in our company and represent a valuable contribution in our constant effort to improve the quality of our service. Even as we understand your concern on this matter, we would like to clear up that the guests’ reviews are at the core of our website and the whole philosophy in which customers trust. Having said this, we find that the comments expressed in the review do not fall within our parameters for removal, and that they are the subjective and relative impressions of the guest based on their experience. Given these, we find no reason to suppress the review and will have to keep it displayed on our site.
    >
    > Thank you for your understanding in this matter.
    >
    > Kind regards,
    > --
    > Gerry Umali
    > Content Team
    >
    > Booking.com http://www.booking.com
    >

    ReplyDelete
  2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I booked a hotel through Priceline Property name Empyrean Towers Address 344 13th Street Oakland (California), CA 94612 United States of America Phone +15106632001 Fax +4157388119 E-mail info@theempyreantowers.com reservation # 403355907 Sept 29 through oct 2nd. I reache the hotel at 2:30 PM but no one was there at hotel counter for next 6 hours. i called priceline before 6 pm and the told me it was booked through booking.com. They transfered my call to booking.com but they said i called after 6Pm so they can't do anything. Buttom line is I booked a hotel Through priceline and it is non refundable. If i would not have shown up they would have taken my money. Now I am here and there is no hotel for me after paying money. Who is going to be responsible for this? I am frustrated and booking other hotel and it ruined my budget. I end up paying more money wasted my time and frustrated. I want you guys to reimburse all my expense for next 3 nights Else I am going to take a legal action on this. Thanks Kalyan

    ReplyDelete
  4. Take the astoria in montacatini terme italy off your listing please the pictures are fake and the building that shows in the picture does not even exist anymore further more the pics of the rooms of the hotel are of that of another hotel in the same area false advertising and you are backing them by supplying this hotel as an option

    ReplyDelete
  5. Take the astoria in montacatini terme italy off your listing please the pictures are fake and the building that shows in the picture does not even exist anymore further more the pics of the rooms of the hotel are of that of another hotel in the same area false advertising and you are backing them by supplying this hotel as an option

    ReplyDelete
  6. Hour Glass Hotel 131 Beaconsfield Rd London SE17 2BX ?As an airline employee, station manager and VIP lounge and First class passenger lounge director, including passenger relations for an American Airline for over 30 years, this hotel is the worst experience of my entire life..How can you put a pitstop in the middle of slumsville on an internet site..The picture must have been taken over 30 years ago..When you arrive at the bar ,everyone is drunk no one to serve you after 35 minutes on foot from Elephant and Castle station!
    The room was extremely dirty and stunk like it hadn't been aired in 250 years..a very unsafe area
    no fire extinguishers, no emercency exits and nothing for handicapped ...The picture on booking.com and Trip Advisor was probably taken 30 years ago..all around is in ruins and a very unsafe area..

    ReplyDelete
  7. Booking.com ripped my card and left me stranded on the highway without gas. My wife gave birth later after the police escorted us to a hospital but the infant died. God bless Booking.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Dear Corporate Customer Service Representative,
    Please read the email history below. The initial response from Booking.com Customer Service was fine, but the follow through has been woefully inadequate. Sadly, I have no idea why I cannot get a reply from anyone after multiple queries.
    Regards,
    Steven


    Dear Booking.com Representative,

    I am not sure why I have not heard back after three additional inquiries, but I would truly appreciate a reply from someone. I was offered a 50 GBP refund to my MasterCard for a recent stay at Hotel Ritter in Frankfurt, Germany. This was several weeks ago. After I accepted the offer submitted by Ms. Valerie Stow, I have had no further contact from anyone. Please let me know the status of my request and pending refund. The email history is copies below.

    Best regards,
    Steven Rebbe

    Can someone in customer relations please respond to me with an answer? I have had no further contact from Ms. Stowe and would like to know when this matter will be concluded.

    Begin forwarded message:

    From: StevenRebbe
    Date: June 9, 2015 6:10:10 PM GMT+02:00
    To: 320075590@my.booking.com
    Subject: Fwd: Update : Ritter Hotel (320075590)

    Hi Valerie,

    Can you advise me as to when the GBP 50 compensation will be posted to my MasterCard ending in 4004?

    Best regards,
    Steven

    Begin forwarded message:

    From: smr1090@aol.com
    Date: May 26, 2015 2:02:05 PM GMT+02:00
    To: 320075590@my.booking.com
    Subject: Re: Update : Ritter Hotel (320075590)

    Thank you Valerie. A proper resolution that we accept. We look forward to continued use of Booking.com. If possible, credit to our MasterCard endiing in 4004 would be appreciated.

    Best regards,
    Steven Rebbe

    Von AOL Mobil gesendet


    -----Original Message-----
    From: Booking.com Customer Service
    To: smr1090
    Sent: Tue, May 26, 2015 01:22 PM
    Subject: Update : Ritter Hotel (320075590)



    Home | FAQ
    Manage booking

    Dear Steven Rebbe,

    Thank you for contacting the Booking.com Customer Service team.

    We are sorry to hear of your continued dissatisfaction in us and Ritter Hotel.

    I appreciate that it is very likely that you selected Ritter Hotel in part because of its description and facilities as advertised on the Booking.com website. The accommodations themselves are responsible for all the information provided to you and that is one of the reasons that we provide guest reviews of the property. We suggest that you always check the customer ratings and reviews before you reserve a property. This provides you an insite into what others have experienced at the hotel.

    Because we value your business and want to thank you for choosing us, we would like to offer you GBP 50 back for the reservation.

    Please let me know if this is acceptable.

    Again, I am extremely sorry for the disappointment that this has caused you. We hope that despite this unfortunate situation, you will consider using Booking.com in the future.

    Kind regards,

    --
    Valerie Stowe
    Booking.com Customer Service Team

    ReplyDelete

Comments are for review purposes. Do not offer any personal information in your comments.

BLOGGER TEMPLATE BY pipdig